Premier Cup Series

Browse By

The Premier Cup Series was first held in 1992 as a horse show and competition at Bukit Kiara Equestrian and Country Resort. It was introduced to honor the birthday of Yang Amat Berbahagia Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad, Malaysia’s fourth Prime Minister, who is an avid and keen horse rider himself.
Premier Cup Series is now entering its 7th year and ever since the first show it has gained recognition as one to the most anticipated equestrian event in Malaysia’s equestrian calendar. The show has attracted participants not only from Malaysia but also from several foreign countries such as Korea, Philippine, Indonesia, Thailand Singapore and Australia.
The main objective of this show is to develop the equestrian sport in this country and aspires to promote it to the Malaysian public on a greater scale. With various classes that incorporate all levels of Dressage and Show Jumping, from beginners to the most advanced, the show encourages all riders to take this opportunity to test their riding skills and improve their confident level. As such, every year the show has not only attracted the regular riders but also brought some new faces competing for the first time.
Name of Competition:Premier Cup Series 2007, Putrajaya
Date of Event: 26 July – 29 July 2007
Event Venue: Taman Ekuestrian PutrajayaPrecinct 5, 62200 Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya Competition ArenaEquestrian Field (Grass)
Organizer: ARL Promotions Sdn BhdCorrespondence
Address : Premier Cup Series
c/o: ARL Promotions Sdn. Bhd, Taman Ekuestrian PutrajayaPrecinct 5, 62200Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya
Tel: 03-8888 6080, Fax: 03-8888 8699
* Watch the SP performance during the events !

Kindly E-mail Us Your Inquiries with Details + Estimated Budget to For An Urgent Response! We Will Get Back To You ASAP!